Ons team

Looking for work!
Cor Volker

Cor Volker

Directeur

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
c.volker@nauticjobs.nl

Rene Boer

Rene Boer

Senior consultant

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
r.boer@nauticjobs.nl

Michelle Nardten

Michelle Nardten

Finance department

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
m.nardten@nauticjobs.nl

Jessica Fernandez

Jessica Fernandez

Telefoniste/receptioniste

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
j.fernandez@nauticjobs.nl

Peter Torn

Peter Torn

Finance department

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
p.torn@nauticjobs.nl

Willeke Ruijtenberg

Willeke Ruijtenberg

Junior Consultant

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
w.ruijtenberg@nauticjobs.nl