Getting the job done!

Getting the job done!

Getting the job done!

Stay up to date

Register

Register and we´ll start looking for you. When we´ve found a match, we´ll contact you to arrange an interview at our office.

News

  • Nautic Jobs BV and Nautic Jobs Cyprus Ltd certified for ISO 9001:2015 and MLC-2006.
    October 10, 2016
    READ MORE >
  • Evenement Europort 2015
    June 18, 2015
    READ MORE >

Getting the job done

Nautic Jobs matches contractors and candidates in the following sectors: dredging, offshore & wind energy, marine construction and maritime.

Read more…

Step 1

Interview te get to know you, discuss your wishes, review your cv and match your profile to vacancies.

Step 2

Introduction to companies that match your profile.

Step 3

Interview with the client

Our workarea

DREDGING | OFFSHORE AND WIND ENERGY SECTOR | MARINE CONSTRUCTION | MARITIME

Meet our team!

Cor Volker

Cor Volker

Director

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
Mobile: + 31 (0) 641-188792
c.volker@nauticjobs.nl

Rene Boer

Rene Boer

Senior consultant

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
Mobile: + 31 (0) 624-424035
r.boer@nauticjobs.nl

Michelle Nardten

Michelle Nardten

Financial department

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
Mobile: + 31 (0) 618-639678
m.nardten@nauticjobs.nl

Jessica Fernandez

Jessica Fernandez

Telephonist/receptionist

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
j.fernandez@nauticjobs.nl

Peter Torn

Peter Torn

Financial Department

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242

p.torn@nauticjobs.nl

Willeke Ruijtenberg

Willeke Ruijtenberg

Junior Consultant

Tel: +31 (0) 184-412242
w.ruijtenberg@nauticjobs.nl

Our contractors

Contact

Contactdetails

Nautic Jobs BV
Dr. Langeveldplein 7
3361 HE Sliedrecht
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)184 – 41 22 42
F +31 (0)184 – 42 09 02
info@nauticjobs.nl
Chamber of commerce 24453501

Opening times

We are open from Monday to Friday, 08.30 to 17.00. If you have a question or want to receive more information, send us a mail and we will respond as soon as possible.

Nautic Jobs - Locatie Sliedrecht

Nautic Jobs – Location Sliedrecht

Send us a message

Nautic Jobs